People

Jeremy Alexander

Jeremy Alexander
Staff
alexander.252@osu.edu

Xiaohong Angerer

Xiaohong Angerer
Staff
angerer.1@osu.edu

Frank Bell

Frank Bell
Staff
bell.463@osu.edu

Oxana Berezkina

Oxana Berezkina
Staff
berezkina.1@osu.edu

Elizabeth Cooksey, CHRR Director

Elizabeth Cooksey
Director
cooksey.1@osu.edu

Scott Cooney

Scott Cooney
Staff
cooney.42@osu.edu

Jason Dale

Jason Dale
Staff
dale.11@osu.edu

Omar Durvesh

Omar Durvesh
Staff
durvesh.1@osu.edu

Steven Evans

Steven Evans
Staff
evans.975@osu.edu

Rosella Gardecki, Assistant Director

Rosella Gardecki
Assistant Director
gardecki.2@osu.edu

Karen Gaynor, Associate Director

Karen Gaynor
Associate Director
gaynor.3@osu.edu

Winston Gaynor

Winston Gaynor
Staff
gaynor.16@osu.edu

Trent Gibson

Trent Gibson
Staff
gibson.873@osu.edu

Tennison Gray

Tennison Gray
Staff
gray.822@osu.edu

Kathryn Haley

Kathryn Haley
Staff
haley.188@osu.edu

Josh Hawley, Associate Director

Josh Hawley
Associate Director
hawley.32@osu.edu

Lucia Herrera

Lucia Herrera
Staff
herrera.10@osu.edu

Sa Ho

Sa Ho
Staff
ho.234@osu.edu

Joe Joyce

Joe Joyce
Staff
joyce.219@osu.edu

Canada Keck

Canada Keck
Staff
keck.2@osu.edu

Mehrunnisa Khanzada

Mehrunnisa Khanzada
Staff
khanzada.1@osu.edu

Jeff Kilcorse

Jeff Kilcorse
Staff
kilcorse.1@osu.edu

Ryan Knighton

Ryan Knighton
Staff
knighton.7@osu.edu

Alla Koneva

Alla Koneva
Staff
koneva.3@osu.edu

Tian Lou

Tian Lou
Staff
lou.151@osu.edu

Carole Lunney

Carole Lunney
Staff
lunney.6@osu.edu

Frank Marino

Frank Marino
Staff
marino.2@osu.edu

Mary Marshall

Mary Marshall
Staff
marshall.11@osu.edu

Steve McClaskie

Steve McClaskie
Staff
mcclaskie.1@osu.edu

Tomasz Michalak

Tomasz Michalak
Staff
michalak.25@osu.edu

Joe Miller

Joe Miller
Staff
miller.2918@osu.edu

Karima Nagi

Karima Nagi
Staff
nagi.1@osu.edu

Lisa Neilson

Lisa Neilson
Staff
neilson.10@osu.edu

Randy Olsen

Randy Olsen
Staff
olsen.6@osu.edu

Sarah Parmenter

Sarah Parmenter
Staff
parmenter.10@osu.edu

Maryjane Persons

Mary Persons
Staff
persons.9@osu.edu

Loretta Pierfelice

Loretta Pierfelice
Staff
pierfelice.1@osu.edu

Nick Ramser

Nick Ramser
Staff
ramser.6@osu.edu

Jen Rasor

Jen Rasor
Staff
rasor.3@osu.edu

Amanda Roose, Assistant Director

Amanda Roose
Assistant Director
roose.23@osu.edu

Laura Rusnak

Laura Rusnak
Staff
rusnak.21@osu.edu

Jacob Ruth

Jacob Ruth
Staff
ruth.105@osu.edu

Gary Shadley

Gary Shadley
Staff
shadley.4@osu.edu

Brian Stamper

Brian Stamper
Staff
stamper.10@osu.edu

Jessamine Stassen

Jessamine Stassen
Staff
stassen.10@osu.edu

Nicki Stassen, Associate Director

Nicki Stassen
Associate Director
stassen.9@osu.edu

John Stevens

John Stevens
Staff
stevens.482@osu.edu

Lori Stevens

Lori Stevens
Staff
stevens.746@osu.edu

Justin Vance

Justin Vance
Staff
vance.138@osu.edu

Tammy Zimmerman

Tammy Zimmerman
Staff
zimmerman.224@osu.edu